Monday, October 17, 2016

2016 Prime Minister's Literary Awards

Prime Minister Malcolm Turnbull and Arts Minister Senator Mitch Fifield have announced the shortlists for the 2016 Prime Minister’s Literary Awards!

Thirty books have been recognised across the six award categories.
Check out the website for the full list of shortlisted authors, books and judges’ comments .


No comments: